Modifying and Cancelling Orders

Modified on Wed, 07 Jun 2023 at 11:43 AM

TABLE OF CONTENTS



Modifying an Active/ Working Order


  1. You will not be able to modify the working order, what you need to do is cancel it and place a new order.




Cancelling Active Orders

  1. To cancel an order, click on the "X" icon next to the order. Once you click on it, a pop-up window will ask for confirmation to cancel the order. Click "Cancel order" to confirm cancellation.



Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article